Executive Committee

President
Daniel Cook, DDS, MD
University Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
7482 Waterside Crossing Blvd, Ste 101
Denver, NC 28037-3006
dcook@uomsnc.com
(704) 820-3975

Term Expires 2019 A/M

Vice President
Mark Oghalai, DDS
1405 Westgate Center Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
moghalai@gmail.com
(336) 765-5374

Term Expires 2019 A/M

Secretary Treasurer
Bryan Neuwirth, DDS, MD
2753 Birdie Lane NE
Conover, NC 28613
bneuwirth@live.com
(828) 327-7867
 

Term Expires 2019 A/M

Immediate Past President
Bruce Vande Berg, DDS
Cary Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center
1010 High House Rd, Suite 100
Cary, NC 27513
bavcaryoral@bellsouth.net
(919) 461-0110

Term Expires 2019 A/M

AAOMS Delegate (Term expires 2020)
Larry Stigall, DDS
832 Forestridge Dr
Boone, NC 28607
hsoms@boone.net
(828) 264-7842

 

AAOMS Delegate (Term expires 2019)
Debra Sacco, DMD, MD
501 Eastowne Dr, Ste 110
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-6224
dssacco@bellsouth.net
(919) 929-2196

At-Large Member (Term expires 2019 A/M)
Teresa Biggerstaff, DDS, MD
900 Old Winston Rd.
Ste 204
Kernersville, NC 27284
tbigger@me.com
(336) 992-2123
 

At-Large Member (Term expires 2018 A/M)
Adam Serlo, DMD, MD
501 Eastowne Dr., Ste. 110
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
aserlo@omsanc.com
(919) 929-2196

AAOMS Alternate Delegate (Term expires 2018)
Mark Johnson, DDS
Coastal OMFS
604 McCarthy Blvd
New Bern, NC 28562-5231
drmwj2000@yahoo.com
(252) 638-6177

AAOMS Alternate Delegate (Term expires 2018)
Joseph "Jody" Miller, DDS
The Oral Surgery Center
3824 N Elm St, Suite 209
Greensboro, NC 27455
jmiller471@aol.com
(336) 282-7475

   

 

Doctor Sign In